After you send an invitation to your friend, your friend will receive an email asking them to claim their ticket(s).
- Your friend will see their ticket(s) to claim
Note: For multiple tickets; if your friend deselects one or more tickets, they will waive them and the ticket(s) will be returned to you as the purchaser.
- Your friend can personalize the ticket(s) and 'Confirm'
- Your friend successfully claims and can download the ticket.
- Your friend will also receive an email after successfully claiming