After you send an invitation to your friend, your friend will receive an email asking them to claim their ticket(s).
- Your friend will be able to see their ticket(s) to claim.
Note: When sending multiple tickets to a friend; if your friend does not claim the tickets, the ticket(s) will be returned to you as the purchaser.
- Your friend can personalize the ticket(s) and click 'Confirm'.
- Your friend will have successfully claim the ticket and can then download it.
- Your friend will also receive an email after successfully claiming.